Sunday, April 24, 2011

Macklemore + Ryan Lewis - The VS EP (Redux) [2010]

Macklemore is a recovering drug addict and badass rapper. Ryan Lewis is a really damn artsy producer. They are both from Seattle, and together they make really good music. I listened to the un-redux version of this album on repeat for about a month, and while i don't appreciate all the remixes on the Redux, I uploaded this version so you listeners out there could appreciate Otherside Remix (Ft. Fences), which is so good that I have to use the internet to find a word to describe it. I found these: A-1, accomplishedadmirableattractivecapital,certified, championchoicechoicest, desirable,distinctivedistinguishedestimable, exceptional,exemplaryexquisitefinefinestfirstfirst-classfirst-rate, goodgreathighincomparable,invaluablemagnificentmeritoriousnotable,notedoutstandingpeerlesspiked, premium,pricelessprimeselectskillfulsterlingstriking,superbsuperlativesupremetiptop, top-notch,transcendentworld-class.

Anyways, here is the Tracklisting:
01. Vipassana
02. Crew Cuts
03. Life is Cinema
04. Otherside
05. Kings
06. Irish Celebration
07. The End

08. Vipassana (Ryan Lewis Remix)
09. Crew Cuts (feat. Xperience) [Jake One Remix]

10. Otherside (feat. Fences) [Ryan Lewis Remix] 
11. Irish Celebration (P Smoov Remix)
12. The End (Budo Remix)

13. Stay At Home Dad
14. The Town (Sabzi Remix)

15. Fake Empire (Ryan Lewis Bonus)

(1st part is free from Macklemore's site)
(Part 2)
(Part 2)
VS. Redux [Explicit]

Original version of Otherside:


No comments:

Post a Comment